top of page

School Board Members 

School Director                         Position                           Email Address                             Term Expires
Mrs. Michelle Z. Vesay                President                           mzvesay@bmsd.org                                 2023

Dr. Timothy G. Grube                   Vice President                   tggrube@bmsd.org                                  2023

Mrs. Krista L. Strause                  Secretary                          klstrause@bmsd.org                                2023

Mr. David W. Lafko                       Treasurer                           dlafko@bmsd.org                                     2023

Mr. Roy A. Heim                                                                        raheim@bmsd.org                                   2025

Mr. Scott W. Reichert                                                               swreichert@bmsd.org                             2023

Mrs. Marie J. Riegel                                                                 mjriegel@bmsd.org                                  2025

Mrs. Anne Usuka                                                                      ajusuka@bmsd.org                                  2025

Mrs. Rosanne Zelusky                                                             rzelusky@bmsd.org                                  2025 

                                                       All Board Members          BM_Brd_of_Dir@bmsd.org
Non-Voting Members
Mrs. Gail Hershberger
Eric Prock, Solicitor

2022 Board Meetings*

Committee of the Whole Meetings
6:30 PM - District Office 
January 19, 2023
February 16, 2023
March 16, 2023

April 21, 2023
May 11, 2023
June 15, 2023
July - None Scheduled
August 17, 2023
September 14, 2023
October 12, 2023
November 9, 2023
December 4, 2023 - Reorganization Meeting 
Followed by Committee of Whole Meeting

Regular Board Meetings
6:30 PM
January 26, 2023 at BMMS
February 23, 2023 at BMMS
March 23, 2023 at BMEW
April 27, 2023 at BMMS
May 18, 2023 at BMEE
June 22, 2023 at BMMS
August 24, 2023 at BMMS
September 21, 2023 at BMMS
October 19, 2023 at BMMS
November 16, 2023 at BMEW
December 14, 2023 at BMHS

Board Approved 12/20/2022

*Board action may be taken at any of the meetings listed.

** Special Board Meetings

bottom of page