School Board Members 

School Director                         Position                           Email Address                             Term Expires
Mrs. Michelle Z. Vesay                President                           mzvesay@bmsd.org                                 2023

Dr. Timothy G. Grube                   Vice President                   tggrube@bmsd.org                                  2023

Mrs. Krista L. Strause                  Secretary                          klstrause@bmsd.org                                2023

Mr. David W. Lafko                       Treasurer                           dlafko@bmsd.org                                     2023

Mr. Roy A. Heim                                                                        raheim@bmsd.org                                   2025

Mr. Scott W. Reichert                                                               swreichert@bmsd.org                             2023

Mrs. Marie J. Riegel                                                                 mjriegel@bmsd.org                                  2025

Mrs. Anne Usuka                                                                      ajusuka@bmsd.org                                  2025

Mrs. Rosanne Zelusky                                                             rzelusky@bmsd.org                                  2025 

                                                       All Board Members          BM_Brd_of_Dir@bmsd.org
Non-Voting Members
Mrs. Gail Hershberger
Eric Prock, Solicitor

2022 Board Meetings*

Committee of the Whole Meetings
6:30 PM - BMMS Cafetorium 
January 20, 2022
February 17, 2022
March 17, 2022

April 21, 2022 at BMHS
May 19, 2022
June 16, 2022
July - None Scheduled
August 15, 2022
September 15, 2022
October 20, 2022
November 10, 2022
December 5, 2022 - Reorganization Meeting 
Followed by Committee of Whole Meeting

Regular Board Meetings
6:30 PM
January 27, 2022 at BMMS
February 24, 2022 at BMMS
March 24, 2022 at BMMS
April 28, 2022 at BMEE
May 26, 2022 at BMMS
June 23, 2022 at BMMS
August 24, 2022 at BMMS
September 22, 2022 at BMMS
October 27, 2022 at BMMS
November 17, 2022 at BMEC
December 15, 2022 at BMHS

Board Approved 12/16/2021

*Board action may be taken at any of the meetings listed.

** Special Board Meetings