WS:Faculty Email Listing

EMPLOYEE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS POSITION
Amanda Horoschak alherb@bmsd.org Third Grade Teacher
Amy B. Lechleitner ablechleitner@bmsd.org Third Grade Teacher
Amy E. Moran aemoran@bmsd.org Second Grade Teacher
Amy Savage aeoconnor@bmsd.org Itinerant Learning Support
Annette H. Hess ahhess@bmsd.org Music Teacher
Carol Gordon ckgordon@bmsd.org Third Grade Teacher
Christina M. Butts cmbutts@bmsd.org Social Worker
Danielle Zimmerman drzimmerman@bmsd.org Third Grade Teacher
Deniece Smith dsmith@bmsd.org Second Grade Teacher
Diane C. Brown dcbrown@bmsd.org Cafeteria Aide
Diane M. Kerchner dmkerchner@bmsd.org Title I Reading Teacher
Elaine Hafer erhafer@bmsd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Harold E. Simek hesimek@bmsd.org Custodian
Heath W. Renninger hwrenninger@bmsd.org Principal
Jason J. Marakovits jjmarakovits@bmsd.org Enrichment Teacher
Jennifer Gorski jlgorski@bmsd.org Learning Support Teacher
Jessica M. Polak jmweiss@bmsd.org First Grade Teacher
Jessica Roth jlroth@bmsd.org First Grade Teacher
John R. Daley jrdaley@bmsd.org Head Custodian
Jolynn Isamoyer Learning Support Aide
Kirstin Fitzpatrick kefitspatrick@bmsd.org Third Grade Teacher
Krista Harding klharding@bmsd.org Second Grade Teacher
Kristi Freiler klfrieler@bmsd.org Wednesday Nurse
Kristin N. Frederick knfrederick@bmsd.org Assistant Principal
Leslie A. Keefer lakeefer@bmsd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Lillian R. Brossman lrbrossman@bmsd.org Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Bostian lmbostian@bmsd.org Building Aide
Matthew Vitale mevitale@bmsd.org Psychologist
MaryElla Hallick mehallick@bmsd.org First Grade Teacher
Melissa Mitchell mamitchell@bmsd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Rebecca Lesher ralesher@bmsd.org Learning Support Teacher
Renee Stoudt   Cafeteria Aide
Richard G. Jones rgjones@bmsd.org Phys Ed. / Health Teacher
Sarah L. Hudock slhudock@bmsd.org Speech Clinician
Stacey M Panas smpanas@bmsd.org English Language Lerner
Stephanie Gaddy smgaddy@bmsd.org Librarian
Steve T. Freeman stfreeman@bmsd.org Guidance Counselor
Susan Washko sewashko@bmsd.org Building Aide
Tami Bensinger Building Aide
Tanya Laudenslager tllaudenslager@bmsd.org Nurse
Terri Willard tlwillard@bmsd.org Second Grade Teacher
Timothy Gipe tgipe@bmsd.org Visual Arts Teacher
Tina M. Heim tmheim@bmsd.org Building Aide
Tracey Demuro-Fortune tdfortune@bmsd.org Building Aide
Tracy Smulligan tsmulligan@bmsd.org First Grade Teacher
Vanessa Criswell vlcriswell@bmsd.org Learning Support Aide
Wendy J. Correll wjcorrell@bmsd.org Secretary to the Principal