Board of Directors

Vision:  The Blue Mountain Alumni Association is a dedicated board of members, recognized as a beneficial resource, that believe in the value of education and offer activities that perpetuate a passion for lifelong connections among and with the school district. 

Blue Mountain Alumni Association Board of Directors (2015 to present)

Melissa A. Purin, president

Michelle Z. Vesay, vice-president

Meghan Holobetz, vice-president

Mary Jo Moss, secretary

Karl K. Kramer, treasurer